hackrider  Hors Ligne Membre Inactif depuis le 02/04/2020
Grade : [Nomade]  Inscrit le 05/04/2005 1788 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts | Envoyé par hackrider le Mardi 18 Août 2009 à 02:01
Bonjour,
J'aimerais savoir comment fonctionne le Déphasage s'il vous plait???? Je sais juste qu'il y a une notion d'une zone retiré de la partie et d'un retour sur le champ de bataille ou un truc comme ca mais rien de plus, si quelqu'un peut m'éclairer s'il vous plait merci
___________________ Ce qui ne tue pas rend parfois plus ridicule, mais bon, au moins je suis en vie...
|
Pleykorn  Hors Ligne Membre Inactif depuis le 08/04/2025
Grade : [Nomade]  Inscrit le 08/12/2002 8175 Messages/ 1 Contributions/ 0 Pts | Envoyé par Pleykorn le Mardi 18 Août 2009 à 03:47
Quand tu te poses des questions sur une capacité, le plus simple en général c'est d'en lire les règles  .
Et pour le déphasage, tu as de quoi lire :
502.15. Phasing
502.15a Phasing is a static ability that modifies the rules of the untap step.
502.15b During each player’s untap step, before the active player untaps his or her permanents, all permanents with phasing the player controls phase out. Simultaneously, all objects that had phased out under that player’s control phase in. (See rule 217.8, “Phased Out,” and rule 302.1.)
502.15c If an effect causes a player to skip his or her untap step, the phasing event simply doesn’t occur that turn.
502.15d Permanents phasing in or out don’t trigger any comes-into-play or leaves-play abilities, and effects that modify how a permanent comes into play are ignored. Abilities and effects that specifically mention phasing can modify or trigger on these events, however. (Because no player receives priority during the untap step, any abilities triggering off of the phasing event won’t go onto the stack until the upkeep step begins.)
502.15e When a permanent phases out, all damage dealt to it is removed.
502.15f A card that returns to play from the phased-out zone is considered the same permanent it was when it left. This is an exception to rule 217.1c, which stipulates that a permanent “forgets” its previous existence when it changes zones.
502.15g Effects with limited duration and delayed triggered abilities that specifically reference a permanent will be unable to further affect that permanent if it phases out. However, other effects that reference the permanent (including effects with unlimited duration) can affect the permanent when it returns to play.
Example: A creature is affected by Giant Growth and then phases out during the same turn. If the creature phases back in somehow before the turn is over, it won’t get the +3/+3 bonus from the Giant Growth because its effect has a limited duration.
502.15h Phased-out cards “remember” their past histories and will return to play in the same state. They “remember” any counters they had on them, any choices made when they first came into play, whether they were flipped when they left play, and whether they were tapped or untapped when they left play. They also “remember” who controlled them when they phased out, although they may phase in under the control of a different player if a control effect with limited duration has expired.
Example: Diseased Vermin reads, in part, “At the beginning of your upkeep, Diseased Vermin deals X damage to target opponent previously dealt damage by it, where X is the number of infection counters on it.” If Diseased Vermin phases out, it “remembers” how many counters it has and also which opponents it has previously damaged. When it phases back in, it will still be able to target those opponents with its upkeep-triggered ability.
502.15i When a permanent phases out, any Auras, Equipment, or Fortifications attached to that permanent phase out at the same time. This alternate way of phasing out is known as phasing out “indirectly.” An Aura, Equipment, or Fortification that phased out indirectly won’t phase in by itself, but instead phases in along with the card it’s attached to.
502.15j If an Aura, Equipment, or Fortification phased out directly (rather than phasing out along with the permanent it’s attached to), then it “remembers” the permanent it was attached to and returns to play attached to that permanent. If an Aura phases in but it’s no longer legal for it to be attached to the object or player it was attached to, the Aura returns to play and then is placed in its owner’s graveyard. This is a state-based effect; see rule 420. If an Equipment or Fortification phases in but it’s no longer legal for it to be attached to the permanent it was attached to, the Equipment or Fortification returns to play and then stays in play, not attached to anything. This is a state-based effect; see rule 420.
502.15k Permanents that phase in keep the same timestamps (see rules 418.5d and 418.5e) they had when they phased out. This doesn’t change the fact that the permanents phase in simultaneously, however.
502.15m A permanent that phases in can attack and tap to play abilities as though it had haste. This applies even if that permanent phased out and phased back in the turn it came into play. The permanent remains able to attack and tap to play abilities until it changes controllers or leaves play.
502.15n A spell or ability that targets a permanent will resolve normally with respect to that
permanent if the permanent phases out and back in before the spell or ability resolves.
502.15p Multiple instances of phasing on the same permanent are redundant.
Plusieurs choses à en retenir :
Le déphasage a lieu au début de l'étape de dégagement (et, accessoirement, avant que le joueur actif ne dégage les permanents qu'il contrôle).
Les permanents hors-phase ne sont pas retirés du jeu, ils sont dans une zone particulière, la zone de déphasage.
Un permanent mis hors phase conserve le souvenir de ce qu'il était avant d'être mis hors phase.
Tous les "phasages" et déphasages s'effectuent en même temps et ils ne déclenchent aucune capacité de changement de zone.
Les auras/équippements atachés à un permanent avec le déphasage sont déphasés avec lui (déphasage indirect).
Un permanent qui revient en jeu de la zone de déphasage peut agir comme s'il avait la célérité.
___________________
|
hackrider  Hors Ligne Membre Inactif depuis le 02/04/2020
Grade : [Nomade]  Inscrit le 05/04/2005 1788 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts | Envoyé par hackrider le Mardi 18 Août 2009 à 11:13
Ok vu que mon anglais est très perfectible, j'ai compris que les permanent avec le Déphasage allaient dans la zone de Déphasage au début de l'étape de dégagement avant de dégager quoi que ce soit mais je n'ai pas compris quand ils quittent cette zone pour revenir sur le champ de bataille?? :s
Désolé :s
___________________ Ce qui ne tue pas rend parfois plus ridicule, mais bon, au moins je suis en vie...
|
van  Hors Ligne Membre Actif
Grade : [Nomade]  Inscrit le 13/04/2003 Dernière connexion : hier, à 19:17 6449 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 4 Pts | Envoyé par van le Mardi 18 Août 2009 à 11:16
ils reviennent sur le champ de bataille au début de l'étape de dégagement aussi mais à ton prochain tour !
___________________ Van
|
lyon4  Hors Ligne Modérateur Actif
Modération : Forum, Lexique, Cartes Grade : [Modo Forum]  Inscrit le 15/01/2003 Dernière connexion : hier, à 19:03 32031 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 191 Pts | Envoyé par lyon4 le Mardi 18 Août 2009 à 11:23
En gros,un permanent que tu contrôles avec déphasage reste sur le champ de bataille un tour sur deux (en ne comptant que tes tours).
Cette capacité n'est donc pas vraiment intéressante.
Ce qui est intéressant, c'est quand un permanent a une capacité pouvant le faire passer hors-phase quand on le souhaite (ex: Éfrit de l'arc-en-ciel). Là, ça permet de le sauver d'à peu prêt tout (ainsi que les auras/équipements attaché à lui, et les marqueurs sur lui) et de le revoir arriver sur le champ de bataille (avec ses auras/équipements toujours attachés à lui, et ses marqueurs) au début de ton prochain tour.
___________________
|
Dr_Z  Hors Ligne Membre Inactif depuis le 28/05/2021
Grade : [Druide]  Inscrit le 21/08/2007 5747 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 45 Pts | Envoyé par Dr_Z le Mardi 18 Août 2009 à 12:08
Le 18/08/2009, van avait écrit ...ils reviennent sur le champ de bataille au début de l'étape de dégagement aussi mais à ton prochain tour !
Je signale quand même qu'un permanent avec le déphasage ne quitte jamais le battlefield. Il est juste "ignoré" un tour sur deux.
___________________ Le 02/04/2020 à 15:21, Borislehachoir avait écrit ...
Tant que New ne redebarque pas nous sortir des regles de 83 pages avec 6 camps et 9 conditions de victoire cumulatives...
|
Keeki-jeeki  Hors Ligne Membre Inactif depuis le 28/09/2012
Grade : [Nomade]  Inscrit le 22/04/2005 1752 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 4 Pts | Envoyé par Keeki-jeeki le Mardi 18 Août 2009 à 12:41
Et que les règles citées au dessus ne sont pas à jour ...
(mais en pratique, ça ne change absolument rien)
___________________
|
lyon4  Hors Ligne Modérateur Actif
Modération : Forum, Lexique, Cartes Grade : [Modo Forum]  Inscrit le 15/01/2003 Dernière connexion : hier, à 19:03 32031 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 191 Pts | Envoyé par lyon4 le Mardi 18 Août 2009 à 12:52
tiens ?! je n'avais pas fait gaffe qu'ils avaient modifié les règles du déphasage avec M2010 (on se demande bien pourquoi... vont-ils nous remette le déphasage dans un set prochain ?  ).
Ce n'est en effet plus une zone, mais simplement un statut.
___________________
|