Changement de regles des effets statiques?

Forum > Général > Questions de Règles Magic
Total : 6 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1
Utilisateur(s) présent(s) sur ce sujet :
  • et 0 invités
Ce Sujet est Locké !

Gandalf20000000

Avatar de Gandalf20000000

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 27/01/2022

Grade : [Divinité]

Inscrit le 16/03/2003
5845 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 297 Pts

Envoyé par Gandalf20000000 le Mercredi 02 Novembre 2005 à 11:02


Salut a tous.

j'ai entendu dire qu'il a avais eu un changement de regles sur les effets statiques!

Alors j'aimerais déja savoir si c'est vrai et qu'est ce que ca change exactement.

Merci

_________________

www.parodiatv.fr.tc , les meilleurs films amateur chez les poules!


[ Edité par Gandalf20000000 Le 02 nov 2005 ]


lyon4

Avatar de lyon4

Hors Ligne

Modérateur Actif

Modération : Forum, Lexique, Cartes

Grade : [Modo Forum]

Inscrit le 15/01/2003
Dernière connexion : le 15/12 à 15:38
32042 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 191 Pts

Envoyé par lyon4 le Mercredi 02 Novembre 2005 à 11:22


vu que "effet statique" ca ne veut rien dire, ca ne risque pas ....

plus serieusement, je n'ai pas fait attention.
ca daterait de quand ? 9e ? ravnica ?




___________________

M'enfin !?

Comment mettre les textes/liens/images des cartes

PS: Les questions de règles c'est dans le forum Règles, pas en mp.

balu2

Avatar de balu2

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 29/04/2006

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 31/10/2005
15 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par balu2 le Mercredi 02 Novembre 2005 à 11:27


ya pas eu une regle pour les mulligans. Que la premiere misere serait gratute qu'on reprendrait 7 cartes ???

___________________

Le succès c’est d’aller d’échec en échec sans perdre son enthousiasme.

super

Avatar de super

Hors Ligne

Modérateur Actif

Modération : News

Grade : [Seigneur]

Inscrit le 04/06/2003
Dernière connexion : aujourd'hui, il y a 4h
5670 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 168 Pts

Envoyé par super le Mercredi 02 Novembre 2005 à 11:32


C'est la règle pour les effets continus qui ont changé et notament pour les intéractions des effets continus. Ca date de la sortie de Ravnica et il y a eu quelques autres changements.
voilà les nouvelles règles:
418.5. Interaction of Continuous Effects

418.5a The values of an object’s characteristics are determined by starting with the actual object, then applying continuous effects in a series of layers in the following order: (1) copy effects (see rule 503, “Copying Objects”); (2) control-changing effects; (3) text-changing effects; (4) type-, subtype-, and supertype-changing effects; (5) all other continuous effects, except those that change power and/or toughness; and (6) power- and/or toughness-changing effects.
Inside each layer from 1 through 5, apply effects from characteristic-setting abilities first, then all other effects. Inside layer 6, apply effects in a series of sublayers in the following order: (6a) effects from characteristic-setting abilities; (6b) all other effects not specifically applied in 6c, 6d, or 6e; (6c) changes from counters; (6d) effects from static abilities that modify power and/or toughness but don’t set power and/or toughness to a specific number or value; and (6e) effects that switch a creature’s power and toughness. See also the rules for timestamp order and dependency (rules 418.5b–418.5g).
Example: Crusade is an enchantment that reads “White creatures get +1/+1.” Crusade and a 2/2 black creature are in play. If an effect then turns the creature white, it gets +1/+1 from Crusade, becoming 3/3. If the creature’s color is later changed to red, Crusade’s effect stops applying to it, and it will return to being a 2/2.
Example: Gray Ogre, a 2/2 creature, is in play. An effect puts a +1/+1 counter on it, making it 3/3. An effect that says “Target creature gets +4/+4 until end of turn” is applied to it, making it 7/7. An enchantment that says “Creatures you control get +0/+2” enters play, making it a 7/9. An effect that says “Target creature becomes 0/1 until end of turn” is applied to it, making it a 1/4 (0/1, plus +1/+1 from the counter, plus +0/+2 from the enchantment).
Example: Svogthos, the Restless Tomb, is in play. An effect that says “Until end of turn, target land becomes a 3/3 creature that’s still a land” is applied to it. An effect that says “Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn” is applied to it, making it a 4/4 land creature. Then you activate Svogthos’s ability (“Until end of turn, Svogthos, the Restless Tomb becomes a black and green Plant Zombie creature with ‘This creature’s power and toughness are each equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard.’ It’s still a land.”) while you have ten creature cards in your graveyard. It becomes a 10/10 land creature. If a creature card enters or leaves your graveyard, Svogthos’s power and toughness will be modified accordingly. If the first effect is applied to it again, it will become a 3/3 land creature again.

418.5b If an effect should be applied in different layers, the parts of the effect each apply in their appropriate layers. If an effect starts to apply in one layer, it will continue to be applied to the same set of objects in each other applicable layer, even if the ability generating the effect is removed during this process.
Example: An effect that reads “Wild Mongrel gets +1/+1 and becomes the color of your choice until end of turn” is both a power- and toughness-changing effect and an “other” kind of effect. The “becomes the color of your choice” part is applied in layer 5, and then the “gets +1/+1” part is applied in layer 6.
Example: Grab the Reins has an effect that reads “Until end of turn, you gain control of target creature and it gains haste.” This is both a control-changing effect and an “other” effect. The “you gain control” part is applied in layer 2, and then the “it gains haste” part is applied in layer 5.
Example: An effect that reads “All noncreature artifacts become 2/2 artifact creatures until end of turn” is both a type-changing effect and a power- and toughness-setting effect. The type-changing effect is applied to all noncreature artifacts in layer 4 and the power- and toughness-setting effect is applied to those same permanents in layer 6, even though those permanents aren’t noncreature artifacts by then.

418.5c An effect is said to “depend on” another if (a) it’s applied in the same layer (and, if applicable, sublayer) as the other effect (see rule 418.5a) and (b) applying the other would change the text or the existence of the first effect, what it applies to, or what it does to any of the things it applies to. Otherwise, the effect is considered to be independent of the other effect.

418.5d An effect dependent on one or more other effects waits to apply until just after all of those effects have been applied, even if this causes a characteristic-setting ability to apply after another effect. If multiple dependent effects would apply simultaneously in this way, they’re applied in “timestamp order” relative to each other. If several dependent effects form a dependency loop, then this rule is ignored and the effects in the dependency loop are applied in timestamp order.

418.5e An object’s timestamp is the time it entered the zone it’s currently in, with three exceptions: (a) If two or more objects enter a zone (or zones) simultaneously, the active player determines their timestamp order at the time they enter that zone. (b) Whenever an Aura or Equipment becomes attached to a permanent, the Aura or Equipment receives a new timestamp. (c) Permanents that phase in keep the same timestamps they had when they phased out.

418.5f A continuous effect generated by a static ability has the same timestamp as the object the static ability is on, or the timestamp of the effect that created the ability, whichever is later.

418.5g A continuous effect generated by the resolution of a spell or ability receives a timestamp at the time it’s created.

418.5h One continuous effect can override another. Sometimes the results of one effect determine whether another effect applies or what another effect does.
Example: Two Auras are played on the same creature: “Enchanted creature gains flying” and “Enchanted creature loses flying.” Neither of these depends on the other, since nothing changes what they affect or what they’re doing to it. Applying them in timestamp order means the one that was generated last “wins.” It’s irrelevant whether an effect is temporary (such as “Target creature loses flying until end of turn”) or global (such as “All creatures lose flying”).
Example: One effect reads, “White creatures get +1/+1,” and another, “Enchanted creature is white.” The enchanted creature gets +1/+1 from the first effect, regardless of its previous color.

418.5i Some effects switch a creature’s power and toughness. When they’re applied, they take the value of power and apply it to the object’s toughness, and take the object’s toughness and apply it to the object’s power. These effects are applied after all other effects that affect power and toughness. (See rule 418.5a.)
Example: A 1/3 creature is given +0/+1 by an effect. Then another effect switches the creature’s power and toughness. Its new power and toughness is 4/1. A new effect gives the creature +5/+0. Its “unswitched” power and toughness would be 6/4, so its actual power and toughness is 4/6.
Example: A 1/3 creature is given +0/+1 by an effect. Then another effect switches the creature’s power and toughness. Its new power and toughness is 4/1. If the +0/+1 effect ends before the switch effect ends, the creature becomes a 3/1.


j'avais posté un truc là dessus ici


[EDIT] Balu cette règle ne s'applique qu'au Troll à Deux Têtes, pas au jeu normal
_________________
Quizz de règles

[ Edité par super Le 02 nov 2005 ]


Gandalf20000000

Avatar de Gandalf20000000

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 27/01/2022

Grade : [Divinité]

Inscrit le 16/03/2003
5845 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 297 Pts

Envoyé par Gandalf20000000 le Mercredi 02 Novembre 2005 à 11:33


@balu2 : ca c'est completement faux


et ben je vais lire alors....

_________________

www.parodiatv.fr.tc , les meilleurs films amateur chez les poules!


[ Edité par Gandalf20000000 Le 02 nov 2005 ]


lyon4

Avatar de lyon4

Hors Ligne

Modérateur Actif

Modération : Forum, Lexique, Cartes

Grade : [Modo Forum]

Inscrit le 15/01/2003
Dernière connexion : le 15/12 à 15:38
32042 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 191 Pts

Envoyé par lyon4 le Mercredi 02 Novembre 2005 à 12:32


ca change qd meme quelques trucs tout ca... je vais devoir lire tout ca...

changement qui saute aux yeux c'est la couche 6 :
- quand on echange la force et l'endurance, c'est devenu different maintenant.
avant cela dependait du tampon horaire (les effets créés apres s'appliquaient apres echange de force et endu), maintenant l'effet qui echange force et endu s'applique toujours apres les autres.
-humilité + croisade donnera a chaque fois des créatures blanches 2/2 (avant cela dependait de quel enchantement arrivait en jeu en premier)

- maintenant qu'il n'y a plus l'exception de la couche 4, il va surement y avoir du changement ds certains cas de changement de type. mais je ne vois pas d'exemple puor le moment.







_________________
M'enfin !?

Règles du forum stratégie et liens utiles (règles,articles,oracle,..)!



[ Edité par lyon4 Le 02 nov 2005 ]

___________________

M'enfin !?

Comment mettre les textes/liens/images des cartes

PS: Les questions de règles c'est dans le forum Règles, pas en mp.

Total : 6 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1