Teintillusion ne permet pas de changer l'une des couleurs choisies parce que Teintillusion permet uniquement de changer le texte d'un objet, mais que choisir une couleur lorsque le sceau entre en jeu n'affecte en rien son texte (tu pourrais changer la couleur mentionnée dans
honor of the pure parce que "blanc" est imprimé sur la carte, mais aucun nom de couleur n'est imprimé sur sceau du pacte des guildes)
c.f. les gatherer rulings :
Glamerdye changes only words actually printed on the spell or permanent (if it’s a card), words that are part of the spell or permanent’s original characteristics as stated by the effect that created it (if it’s a token or a copy of a spell), or words that were granted to the spell or permanent as part of a copy effect. It won’t change words that are granted to the spell or permanent by any other effects. For example, if an Aura grants a creature protection from blue, you can change that to protection from red by targeting the Aura, but not by targeting the creature. Glamerdye also can’t change what color was chosen for a permanent (such as Painter’s Servant) as it entered the battlefield.