Envoyé par maveric78f le Samedi 03 Juin 2006 à 11:09
Voici un extrait du Saturday school de ce samedi :
Q: Can you use the [urlcarte]Simic Guildmage[urlcarte]'s ability to move a [urlcarte]Faith's Fetters[urlcarte] from one opponent's permanent to that opponent's [urlcarte]Simic Sky Swallower[urlcarte] or [urlcarte]Kodama of the North Tree[urlcarte]? --Daniel T.
A: Yes, only the Aura is targeted, and an Aura in play isn't a spell or ability trying to target the [urlcarte]Simic Sky Swallower[urlcarte] or North Tree, so the Aura will move. Moving won't retrigger it, but it will give the big nasties that warm fuzzy feeling.
*Extra*: Protection includes untargetability, but it also includes "can't be enchanted." If your North Tree had protection from white, then it wouldn't be a legal permanent for the Fetters to move to.
C'est la partie extra qui retient mon attention, plusp articulièrement la dernière phrase. Ce que le judge dit, c'est qu'on ne peut pas bouger l'enchantement sur une créature qui en est protégée. Il me semblait que c'était tout à fait possible et que l'enchantement irait au cimetière au moment de la vérification des State Based Effects.
___________________ Si ton labeur est dur, et si tes résultats sont minces,
rappelle-toi qu'un jour le grand chêne a été un gland comme toi.
|