Non.
Voici le texte oracle du blason :
Text (7th/8th): Each creature gets +1/+1 for each other creature in play that shares a creature type with it. (For example, if there are three Goblins in play, each gets +2/+2.)
If you have a creature with more than one creature type, count all creatures which have either creature type. [D'Angelo 1998/08/04]
If you have a creature with more than one creature type, and another creature matches more than one creature type, you only count that creature once. You do not double count it because it has a double match. [Barclay 1998/06/10]
If a creature in play has more than one creature type, and one of those types matches the creature you are calculating for, then count this creature. Only one type needs to match in order to get counted. [Barclay 1998/06/10]
Animated lands and artifacts have no creature type (unless their text says they Count As a given creature type), so they are unaffected by this card. [8E FAQ 2003/07/28] One exception to this is that animated Legendary lands are of creature type Legend. [DeLaney 1998/12/12]
Donc si tu as 3 Renard et Clerc en jeu, chacun ne gagnera que +2/+2