Si j'ai un instigateur de rage en jeu et que je veux lancer un boros reckoner, il va couter
1)2 mana R/B
2)3 mana R/B
Désolé je ne peux pas mettre les liens
Le 23/04/2018 à 01:27, Avepop avait écrit ...
Désolé je ne peux pas mettre les liens
Pourquoi ? Tu sais que tu peux aussi écrire [urlcarte ]nom de la carte[/urlcarte ] au lieu d'utiliser le bouton qui n'est pas forcément visible sur téléphone ? (sans les espaces dans les balises)
Au moment de lancer l'héliaste, l'une des premières étapes du lancement (juste après avoir déplacé la carte sur la pile), est d'annoncer ses intentions de paiement. C'est le moment où tu décides de la valeur de d'un éclair de génie, où tu choisis les modes d'un cryptic command, où tu choisis si tu lances en surcharge ou non une faille cyclonique, si tu kick ou non un en plein roulis et dans le cas qui nous concerne comment tu interprètes chaque symbole de mana hybride (601.2b).
Bref, à ce moment, tu dois choisir si tu paies ton héliaste avec , , ou .
Un peu plus tard, lors de l'étape décrite dans la 601.2f, tu détermines le coût du sort, en incluant les éventuelles augmentations ou réductions de coût. À ce moment là, il n'y a déjà plus de mana hybride donc ça se passe comme pour un coût plus classique :
- si tu avais choisi , le sort te coûtera
- si tu avais choisi , le sort te coûtera
- si tu avais choisi , le sort te coûtera
- si tu avais choisi , le sort te coûtera (bref tu as le droit de gaspiller ton mana si tu veux, qui sait, tu contrôles peut être via mindslaver un adversaire contrôlant omnath, locus de mana dont les occurrences de vert ont été remplacé par blanc grâce à un crystal spray ?)
Spoiler :
601.2b If the spell is modal, the player announces the mode choice (see rule 700.2). If the player wishes to splice any cards onto the spell (see rule 702.46), he or she reveals those cards in his or her hand. If the spell has alternative or additional costs that will be paid as it’s being cast such as buyback or kicker costs (see rules 117.8 and 117.9), the player announces his or her intentions to pay any or all of those costs (see rule 601.2f). A player can’t apply two alternative methods of casting or two alternative costs to a single spell. If the spell has a variable cost that will be paid as it’s being cast (such as an {X} in its mana cost; see rule 107.3), the player announces the value of that variable. If the value of that variable is defined in the text of the spell by a choice that player would make later in the announcement or resolution of the spell, that player makes that choice at this time instead of that later time. If a cost that will be paid as the spell is being cast includes hybrid mana symbols, the player announces the nonhybrid equivalent cost he or she intends to pay. If a cost that will be paid as the spell is being cast includes Phyrexian mana symbols, the player announces whether he or she intends to pay 2 life or the corresponding colored mana cost for each of those symbols. Previously made choices (such as choosing to cast a spell with flashback from a graveyard or choosing to cast a creature with morph face down) may restrict the player’s options when making these choices.
601.2f The player determines the total cost of the spell. Usually this is just the mana cost. Some spells have additional or alternative costs. Some effects may increase or reduce the cost to pay, or may provide other alternative costs. Costs may include paying mana, tapping permanents, sacrificing permanents, discarding cards, and so on. The total cost is the mana cost or alternative cost (as determined in rule 601.2b), plus all additional costs and cost increases, and minus all cost reductions. If multiple cost reductions apply, the player may apply them in any order. If the mana component of the total cost is reduced to nothing by cost reduction effects, it is considered to be {0}. It can’t be reduced to less than {0}. Once the total cost is determined, any effects that directly affect the total cost are applied. Then the resulting total cost becomes “locked in.” If effects would change the total cost after this time, they have no effect.
[edit: btw, pour les couleurs, c'est plus fréquent utiliser W pour white et pas B pour blanc (WUBRG en fait, dans l'ordre White, blUe, Black, Red, Green)]