Peu importe la créature d'origine, le jeton aura bel et bien un CCM de 0. Donc ta ratchet le détruira.
C'est faux. Les jetons qui copient des (cartes de) permanent ont toutes les valeurs copiables de la (carte de) permanent, c'est à dire entre autres le coût de mana. La copie de l'elfe aura donc un CCM de 1.
cf :
110.5b The spell or ability that creates a token may define the values of any number of characteristics for the token. This becomes the token's "text." The characteristic values defined this way are functionally equivalent to the characteristic values that are printed on a card; for example, they define the token's copiable values. A token doesn't have any characteristics not defined by the spell or ability that created it.
706.2. When copying an object, the copy acquires the copiable values of the original object's characteristics and, for an object on the stack, choices made when casting or activating it (mode, targets, the value of X, whether it was kicked, how it will affect multiple targets, and so on). The "copiable values" are the values derived from the text printed on the object (that text being name, mana cost, card type, subtype, supertype, expansion symbol, rules text, power, toughness, and/or loyalty), as modified by other copy effects, by "as . . . enters the battlefield" and "as . . . is turned face up" abilities that set characteristics, and by abilities that caused the object to be face down. Other effects (including type-changing and text-changing effects), status, and counters are not copied.
Quand un elfe et un nain se retrouvent face à face, que l'un a la sagesse millénaire de sa race et l'autre la hache millénaire de sa race, on est bien content d'être petit et barbu.