Capacitées du Noble féal de Cendrelande

Forum > Général > Questions de Règles Magic
Total : 2 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1
Utilisateur(s) présent(s) sur ce sujet :
  • et 0 invités
Ce Sujet est Locké !

maitrazaid

Avatar de maitrazaid

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 22/11/2009

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 31/01/2008
8 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par maitrazaid le Dimanche 09 Août 2009 à 00:30


Bonjour à tous, c'est dernier temps j'ai eut quelque ambiguïté avec un ami par rapport au Noble féal de Cendrelande. C'est en faite ça capacité qui pose problème (À chaque fois que le Noble féal de Cendrelande devient la cible d'un sort ou d'une capacité qu'un adversaire contrôle, ce joueur perd 4 points de vie.)
Est-ce que je dois subir les 4 blessures, si je la cible directement dans la main ? Et si je la contre ?
Merci de m'éclaircir dans cette sombre pénombre.

___________________

"M"
"T"
"Z"

Nicol_Bolas_

Avatar de Nicol_Bolas_

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 12/09/2009

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 26/07/2009
77 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par Nicol_Bolas_ le Dimanche 09 Août 2009 à 07:52


(Tu t'es trompé de rubrique )

Cette dernière capacité étant une capacité déclenchée, elle n'est active que sur le champ de bataille.

112.5. Abilities of an instant or sorcery spell usually function only while that object is on the stack. Abilities of all other objects usually function only while that object is on the battlefield. The exceptions are as follows:

112.5a Characteristic-defining abilities function everywhere, even outside the game. (See rule 604.3.)

112.5b An ability that states which zones it functions in functions only from those zones.

112.5c An object’s ability that modifies what that particular object costs to cast functions on the stack.

112.5d An object’s ability that restricts or modifies how that particular object can be played or cast functions in any zone from which it could be played or cast.

112.5e An object’s ability that restricts or modifies what zones that particular object can be played or cast from functions in all zones.

112.5f An object’s ability that modifies how that particular object enters the battlefield functions as that object is entering the battlefield. See rule 613.12.

112.5g An object’s activated ability that has a cost that can’t be paid while the object is on the battlefield functions from any zone in which its cost can be paid.

112.5h A trigger condition that can’t trigger from the battlefield functions in all zones it can trigger from. Other trigger conditions of the same triggered ability may function in different zones.
Example: Absolver Thrull has the ability “When Absolver Thrull enters the battlefield or the creature it haunts is put into a graveyard, destroy target enchantment.” The first trigger condition triggers from the battlefield and the second trigger condition functions from the exile zone. (See rule 702.52, “Haunt.”)

112.5i An ability whose cost or effect specifies that it moves the object it’s on out of a particular zone functions only in that zone, unless that ability’s trigger condition, or a previous part of that ability’s cost or effect, specifies that the object is put into that zone.
Example: Necrosavant says “{3}{B}{B}, Sacrifice a creature: Return Necrosavant from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.” A player may activate this ability only if Necrosavant is in his or her graveyard.

112.5j An ability that modifies the rules for deck construction functions before the game begins. Such an ability modifies not just the Comprehensive Rules, but also the Magic: The Gathering Tournament Rules and any other documents that set the deck construction rules for a specific Constructed format. However, such an ability can’t affect the format legality of a card, including whether it’s banned or restricted. The current Magic: The Gathering Tournament Rules can be found at http://www.wizards.com/Magic/TCG/Events.aspx?x=dci/doccenter/home.


maitrazaid

Avatar de maitrazaid

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 22/11/2009

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 31/01/2008
8 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par maitrazaid le Dimanche 09 Août 2009 à 20:12


Toute mes excuses :'( ce genre de sujet ce place dans Règle ?

___________________

"M"
"T"
"Z"

Total : 2 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1