Contrepoids + Double carte

Forum > Général > Questions de Règles Magic
Total : 1 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1
Utilisateur(s) présent(s) sur ce sujet :
  • et 0 invités
Ce Sujet est Locké !

chaudakh

Avatar de chaudakh

Hors Ligne

Modérateur Inactif depuis le 03/06/2025

Modération : Arts, Decks

Grade : [Modo Forum]

Inscrit le 11/10/2003
7039 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 605 Pts

Envoyé par chaudakh le Lundi 10 Décembre 2007 à 20:26


Bonsoir,

J'aimerais une précision :
J'ai Contrepoids en jeu. Mon adversaire joue un sort à 2. Je révèle Crime // Supplice avec la capa déclenchée de Contrepoids. Le sort à 2 est il contrecarré ?
Qu'en est-il avec un sort à 5 ...? et un sort à 7 ?

D'après moi :
2 : contrecarré
5: contrecarré
7 : pas contrecarré

mais je voudrais être sûr ... J'ai du mal avec les doubles cartes encore ...

[ Dernière modification par chaudakh le 10 déc 2007 à 20h32 ]

___________________


smc

Avatar de smc

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 25/12/2022

Grade : [Divinité]

Inscrit le 22/07/2004
10634 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 109 Pts

Envoyé par smc le Lundi 10 Décembre 2007 à 20:37


oui, tu as raison :

505.6. An effect that performs a positive comparison (such as asking if a card is red) or a relative comparison (such as asking if a card’s converted mana cost is less than 2) involving characteristics of one or more split cards in any zone other than the stack gets only one answer. This answer is “yes” if either side of each split card in the comparison would return a “yes” answer if compared individually.
An effect that performs a negative comparison (such as asking if cards have different names)
involving characteristics of one or more split cards in any zone other than the stack also gets only one answer. This answer is “yes” if performing the analogous positive comparison would return a “no” answer. If an effect performs a comparison involving multiple characteristics of one or more split cards in any zone other than the stack, each characteristic is compared separately. If each of the individual comparisons would return a “yes” answer, the whole comparison returns a “yes” answer.
Example: Void reads, “Choose a number. Destroy all artifacts and creatures with
converted mana cost equal to that number. Then target player reveals his or her hand and
discards all nonland cards with converted mana cost equal to the number.” If a player plays
Void and chooses 1, his or her opponent would discard Assault/Battery because the game
sees its converted mana cost as “1, and 4.” The same is true if the player chooses 4. If the
player chooses 5, however, Assault/Battery would be unaffected.

___________________

Archmage_Fou : tu es responsable de mc6 smc?

Total : 1 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1