Question sur les bancs.

Forum > Général > Questions de Règles Magic
Total : 3 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1
Utilisateur(s) présent(s) sur ce sujet :
  • et 0 invités
Ce Sujet est Locké !

Abitbol

Avatar de Abitbol

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 02/05/2019

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 06/06/2005
1232 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 2 Pts

Envoyé par Abitbol le Jeudi 01 Septembre 2005 à 13:32


Voilà, je me demandais : quel est le cout converti de mana du banc étincelant(par exemple), dans le cas ou on retire une quelconque carte blanche de la partie ?
Merci pour votre aide.

___________________

T'as raison. Je vais pas flipper pour ça. La vie continue.
— Le Duc.

Gandalf20000000

Avatar de Gandalf20000000

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 27/01/2022

Grade : [Divinité]

Inscrit le 16/03/2003
5845 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 297 Pts

Envoyé par Gandalf20000000 le Jeudi 01 Septembre 2005 à 13:34


Effectivement, si tu retire une carte de la partie pour payé le cout du banc (Exemple une carte avec cout convertie de mana de)

Le cout convertie du banc sera de + + = 6

From One Week to Regionals by John Carter, Saturday, June 18, 2005:



Q: If have Infernal Kirin in play and play Swallowing Plague using four mana (x=2) does my opponent discard cards with converted mana cost 4 or 2? --Lukas Z.

A: The Plague's converted mana cost when played with X =2 is four. Anywhere but on the stack the X would be treated like 0, but Kirin look for the converted mana cost of spells (and the stack is where spells live).

*Extra*: Don't forget that converted mana cost may not be the same as what it costs to play a spell. For example, the converted mana cost of a Blaze played using Fist of Suns's effect is only 1 even though you spent . A pitch card such as Force of Will still has converted mana cost of 5 even if you removed a blue card and paid a life to play it.
The Betrayers of Kamigawa pitch cards are slightly different in that they allow you to pick a value for X (unlike Fist of Suns) and then you have to pith a card of the right color with converted mana cost equal to X. With those cards, the X is included even though playing the spell cost you no mana. For example, removing a Cranial Extraction ( ) from the game to pay for a Sickening Shoal ( ) would make a Cloudhoof Kirin mill for 6 ( converts into 4 for the Shoal, then converts into 6 for the Kirin).


[ Edité par Gandalf20000000 Le 01 sep 2005 ]


Abitbol

Avatar de Abitbol

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 02/05/2019

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 06/06/2005
1232 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 2 Pts

Envoyé par Abitbol le Jeudi 01 Septembre 2005 à 13:51


Ok, je me disais aussi. Car si son cout était de 0, il y aurai eu moyen de détruire tous les terrains en jeu avec le kirin celeste, si je ne m'abuse. Je ne crois pas qu'il y ai d'esprit ou d'arcane pour 0 en kami...
Merci à toi.

___________________

T'as raison. Je vais pas flipper pour ça. La vie continue.
— Le Duc.

Total : 3 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1