Total : 2 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1
Utilisateur(s) présent(s) sur ce sujet :
  • et 0 invités
Ce Sujet est Locké !

rafaledecoup

Avatar de rafaledecoup

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 28/09/2005

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 21/12/2004
3 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par rafaledecoup le Mercredi 02 Février 2005 à 14:18


eske le ninjutsu fonctionne aussi si la créature est imbloquable grace a une de ses capaciter ou si elle est ekiper?


Sacha

Avatar de Sacha

Hors Ligne

Admin Actif

Grade : [Super Modo]

Inscrit le 03/06/2003
Dernière connexion : le 28/07 à 16:29
6411 Messages/ 1 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par Sacha le Mercredi 02 Février 2005 à 14:27


question à poser dans stratégies.

tout ce qu'il y a à savoir sur le ninjutsu :

Ninjutsu

Ninja of the Deep Hours
{3}{U}
Creature -- Human Ninja
2/2
Ninjutsu {1}{U} ({1}{U}, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card into play from your hand tapped and attacking.)
Whenever Ninja of the Deep Hours deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.

The official rules for the ninjutsu ability are as follows:

502.43. Ninjutsu

502.43a Ninjutsu is an activated ability that functions only while the card with ninjutsu is in a player's hand. "Ninjutsu [cost]" means "[Cost], Reveal this card from your hand, Return an unblocked creature you control to its owner's hand: Put this card into play from your hand tapped and attacking."

502.43b The card with ninjutsu remains revealed from the time the ability is announced until the ability leaves the stack.

502.43c A ninjutsu ability may be played only while a creature in play is unblocked. The creature with ninjutsu is put into play unblocked.

* The ninjutsu ability can be used during the declare blockers, combat damage, or end of combat steps if you have an unblocked attacking creature.

* Activating the ninjutsu ability before combat damage goes on the stack allows the Ninja to deal combat damage. Using ninjutsu after combat damage goes on the stack will mean the original creature is dealing combat damage.

* The ability can be used multiple times to return multiple unblocked creatures. Only the last ability played puts the Ninja into play.

* The Ninja should be revealed while announcing the ability, but it doesn't leave your hand until the ability resolves.
-----

Oui tu peux remonter une créature imblocable.
oui tu peux remonter une créature équipée, et l'équipement sera détaché et restera en jeu.

___________________


Total : 2 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1