A propos de l'esclavagiste d'âmes ?

Forum > Général > Questions de Règles Magic
Total : 7 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1
Utilisateur(s) présent(s) sur ce sujet :
  • et 0 invités
Ce Sujet est Locké !

leslivo14

Avatar de leslivo14

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 15/08/2016

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 16/12/2004
2245 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 3 Pts

Envoyé par leslivo14 le Lundi 10 Janvier 2005 à 20:52


Est-ce que j'ai le droit de contrôler l'adversaire et de dire:
J'abandonne!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

S.V.P.
C'est +ou- urgent

___________________


machfalcon

Avatar de machfalcon

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 16/04/2006

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 05/06/2004
77 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par machfalcon le Lundi 10 Janvier 2005 à 20:58


lol non tu peut pas. esclavagiste serai trop fort sinon


PureAngel

Avatar de PureAngel

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 30/01/2005

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 10/01/2005
7 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par PureAngel le Lundi 10 Janvier 2005 à 21:05


Je pense que tu veux parler de l'Esclavagiste d'Âmes, sinon je n'ai pas compris ta question.

Bref... la réponse est non: tu ne peux pas.

La carte stipule que tu contrôles son tour, et que tu prends les décisions à sa place en connaissant les cartes qu'il peut connaître.

Partout où il peut faire un choix, il est de ton ressort d'effectuer ce choix à sa place.
Donc à moins qu'une carte ou un effet ne lui offre le choix d'abandonner la partie, il est impossible de le faire abandonner.



satone

Avatar de satone

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 02/11/2021

Grade : [Divinité]

Inscrit le 16/11/2002
2084 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 399 Pts

Envoyé par satone le Lundi 10 Janvier 2005 à 21:42


Mindslaver
{6}
Legendary Artifact
{4}, {T}, Sacrifice Mindslaver: You control target player's next turn. (You see all cards that player could see and make all decisions for the player. He or she doesn't lose life because of mana burn.)

* You can see everything that player can see but you normally could not. This includes that player's hand, face-down creatures, and any cards in his or her library that he or she looks at.

* You control the entire turn, from the untap step to the cleanup step. The other player doesn't lose life because of mana burn at any time during that turn.

* You could gain control of your own turn using Mindslaver, but gaining control of your own turn doesn't really do anything and you can still lose life to mana burn.

* You don't control any of the other player's permanents, spells, or abilities.

* You can't make the other player concede. A player can choose to concede at any time.

* You get to make every decision the other player would have made during that turn. You can't make any illegal decisions or illegal choices -- you can't do anything that player couldn't do. You can spend mana in the player's mana pool only on that player's spells and abilities. The mana in your mana pool can be spent only on your spells and abilities.

* You choose which spells the other player plays, and make all decisions as those spells are played and when they resolve. For example, you choose the target for that player's Shock, and what card that player gets with Diabolic Tutor.

* You choose which activated abilities the other player plays, and make all decisions as those abilities are played and when they resolve. For example, you can have your opponent sacrifice his or her creatures to his or her Nantuko Husk or have your opponent's Timberwatch Elf give your blocking creature +X/+X.

* You make all decisions for the other player's triggered abilities, including what they target and any decisions made when they resolve.

* You choose which creatures attack and how those attacking creatures assign their combat damage.

* You also make choices for your own permanents, spells, and abilities as usual.

* You can't make any decisions that aren't called for or allowed by the game rules, or by any cards, permanents, spells, abilities, and so on.

* If you make another player play Shahrazad, you don't control any of that player's turns in the subgame, but you continue to control the current turn once the subgame is completed.

The following section has been added to the _Magic_(R) Comprehensive Rules to cover Mindslaver:

507. Controlling Another Player's Turn

507.1. One card (Mindslaver) allows a player's turn to be controlled by another player. This effect applies to the next turn that the affected player actually takes. The entire turn is controlled; the effect doesn't end until the beginning of the next turn.

507.1a Multiple turn-controlling effects that affect the same player overwrite each other. The last one to be created is the one that works.

507.1b If a turn is skipped, any pending turn-controlling effects wait until the player who would be affected actually takes a turn.

507.1c Only the control of the turn changes. All objects are controlled by their normal controllers.

507.2. If information about an object would be visible to the player whose turn is controlled, it's visible to both that player and the controller of the turn.
Example: The controller of a player's turn can see that player's hand and the identity of any face-down creatures he or she controls.

507.3. The controller of another player's turn makes all choices and decisions that player is allowed to make or is told to make during that turn by the rules or by any objects. This includes choices and decisions about what to play, and choices and decisions called for by spells and abilities.
Example: The controller of the turn decides which spells to play and what those spells target, and makes any required decisions when those spells resolve.
Example: The controller of the turn decides which of the player's creatures attack, and how those creatures assign their combat damage.
Example: The controller of the turn decides which card the player chooses from outside the game with one of the Judgment Wishes. The player can't choose a card of the wrong type.

507.3a The controller of another player's turn can use only that player's resources (cards, mana, and so on) to pay costs for that player.
Example: If the controller of the turn decides that the player will play a spell with an additional cost of discarding cards from hand, the cards are discarded from the player's hand.

507.3b The controller of another player's turn can't make that player concede. A player may concede the game at any time, even if his or her turn is controlled by another player. See rule 102.7.

507.3c The controller of another player's turn can't make choices or decisions for that player that aren't called for by the rules, or by any objects. The controller also can't make any choices or decisions for the player that would be called for by the tournament rules.
Example: The player whose turn it is still chooses whether he or she leaves to visit the restroom, trades a card to someone else, takes an intentional draw, or calls a judge about an error or infraction.

507.3d A player who controls another player's turn also continues to make his or her own choices and decisions.

507.4. A player doesn't lose life due to mana burn while another player controls his or her turn. (Unused mana in players' mana pools is still lost when a phase ends. See rule 300.3.

___________________

Pas de repos. Pas de pitié. Pas de questions.

PureAngel

Avatar de PureAngel

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 30/01/2005

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 10/01/2005
7 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par PureAngel le Mardi 11 Janvier 2005 à 01:15


Pourrais tu s'il te plaît me dire d'où vient cet extrait?

Si tu pouvais même mettr eun lien, ce serait encore mieux.

Merci d'avance!


lokiel

Avatar de lokiel

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 30/11/2011

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 31/08/2003
1568 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 6 Pts

Envoyé par lokiel le Mardi 11 Janvier 2005 à 07:36


C'est le texte oracle je pense , vu la gueule que ça a .

___________________

Lisez les règles du forum si vous voulez une réponse.
Sévère , strict, mais juste.

machfalcon

Avatar de machfalcon

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 16/04/2006

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 05/06/2004
77 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par machfalcon le Mardi 11 Janvier 2005 à 18:38


ca vient des faq mirrodin: http://www.magiccorporation.com/gathering-news-509-faq-mirrodin-francais.html et tout ce qui comprend un numéro (par exemple 5xx.x) est édité dans les régles

[ Edité par machfalcon Le 11 jan 2005 ]


Total : 7 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1