Envoyé par seb83 le Mercredi 22 Décembre 2004 à 12:46
J'ai en jeu un vile bile dans un protège-carte.
Si je touche le protège carte de vile bile je ne touche pas vile bile mais est-ce que je perd quand meme des vies dans ce cas.
_________________
Merci à roirix pour cette bannière et à Major02 pour celle où y'a ma liste d'amis .
Envoyé par Sacha le Mercredi 22 Décembre 2004 à 12:51
Vile Bile
What exactly is the text? I’m having trouble reading it.
"Whenever a player’s skin or fingernail touches Vile Bile, that player loses 2 life."
Can I touch Vile Bile against my opponent’s skin and make them lose 2 life?
No, you may not. The rules don’t allow you to touch other players without their permission. Okay, it’s not actually the rules, it’s the law. Remember, Assault & Battery is a split card, but an _Unhinged_ activity.
When I touch it and lose 2 life, how long can I hold on to it before losing more life?
You only lose 2 life once per touch. When you’ve touched it, you can hold it as long as you like. But if you ever let go of it, the next touch costs 2 more life.
Can I touch the Vile Bile with another object (a pen or a shirt sleeve) and not lose 2 life?
Yes. Only touch by bare skin or fingernails cause life loss. If Vile Bile is in a card sleeve, do I lose 2 life if I touch the card sleeve?
Yes, for purposes of Vile Bile, a card sleeve surrounding it is treated just like the Vile Bile card itself.
When Vile Bile is destroyed, can I touch it without harm to put it into the graveyard?
No. Vile Bile’s ability works until it is not in play. This means its ability still works until it’s put into another zone. While you’re moving it to that zone (be it the graveyard, your hand, the library or one of the various "out-of-game" zones), Vile Bile's ability is still very much active.