Exception de la règle des légendes

Forum > Général > Questions de Règles Magic
Total : 2 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1
Utilisateur(s) présent(s) sur ce sujet :
  • et 0 invités
Ce Sujet est Locké !

zhepna

Avatar de zhepna

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 04/05/2014

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 17/07/2004
396 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par zhepna le Jeudi 16 Décembre 2004 à 15:35


Bonjour, en lisant les questions adresser à Wizard, j'ai eu un doute. Voici le texte en question:

Q: I was wondering, If I was to use Clone and target a legendary creature, say, Keiga, the Tide Star, the Clone becomes Keiga, and they end up killing each other with the new legend rule. However, if after I cast Clone and targeted Keiga, and bounce Clone back to my hand, will Keiga still die and give its controlling effect? --Seifer K.

A: Cloning a Legendary creature will cause both of them to be put into their owner's graveyard [CR 420.5e]. In Keiga's case, this will cause both the original and the Clone controller(s) to stack their triggered abilities in APNAP (active player – non-active player) order. (i.e. the active player chooses a creature, then the non-active player chooses a creature. If both players choose the same creature, the active player will get it in the end.)
As for bouncing the Clone back to your hand, you won't be able do this. Clone comes into play as a copy of Keiga, and before anyone can play spells or abilities, state-based effects are checked. Two Legendary Keigas are in play, so they both die, immediately.

*Extra*: Do note that Clone is not actually targeted. You chose the creature as Clone comes into play. This lets you Clone untargetable creatures. It's an odd way to get rid of Multani, Maro-Sorcerer, but it works.

Si on lit l'extra, il est dit que si on joue Clone sur une créature inciblable (oui, on peut) et que cette créature est, par exemple, Multani, Maro-sorcerer, les deux légende, qui ont maintenant le même nom et sont identiques n'iront pas au cimetière, vu qu'ils sont inciblables.

C'est possible ou mon anglais est vraiment rendu pourri?

___________________

Le futur de magic: http://www.starcitygames.com/php/news/expandnews.php?Article=422

Sacha

Avatar de Sacha

Hors Ligne

Admin Actif

Grade : [Super Modo]

Inscrit le 03/06/2003
Dernière connexion : le 28/07 à 16:29
6411 Messages/ 1 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par Sacha le Jeudi 16 Décembre 2004 à 15:40


il n'est pas dit qu'ils n'iront pas au cimetière.
l'extra est là pour expliquer qu'on peut cloner une creature inciblable. la regle des legendes s'appliquent même pour des créatures inciblables.

___________________


Total : 2 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1