Jouer les médaillons de Tempête

Forum > Général > Questions de Règles Magic
Total : 4 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1
Utilisateur(s) présent(s) sur ce sujet :
  • et 0 invités
Ce Sujet est Locké !

Kurgan412

Avatar de Kurgan412

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 13/05/2015

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 04/10/2004
24 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par Kurgan412 le Vendredi 10 Décembre 2004 à 14:15


Bonjour à tous,
juste une petite question technique sur les médaillons sortis en Tempète (un pour chaque couleur). Exemple :

Médaillon De Saphir (coût = 2 incolores)
Artefact
Vos sorts bleus coûtent 1 de moins à jouer.

1 - Est ce qu'il s'agit d'un coût converti de mana, auquel cas tous les sorts bleus coûtent 1 mana de moins.
2 - Ou bien est que les sorts bleus coûtent 1 incolore de moins.
Ex : Acestral recall coûte U
Si c'est 1 : il sort pour 0
Si c'est 2 : il sort pour U et le médaillon ne réduit pas son coût

___________________

"Aucun humour ces bonnes soeurs !!!"

Crapaud

Avatar de Crapaud

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 06/02/2024

Grade : [Seigneur]

Inscrit le 12/06/2003
2830 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 228 Pts

Envoyé par Crapaud le Vendredi 10 Décembre 2004 à 14:21


C'est la solution 2 qui s'applique bien entendu. Voici en complément le texte oracle du Helm of Awakening, qui fonctionne sur le meme principe :

Helm of Awakening

Color= Artifact Type= Artifact Cost= 2 VI(U)
Text (VI+errata): Spells cost {1} less to play. [Oracle 2002/03/01]

The effect is cumulative. [Aahz 1997/01/29]
You apply the Helm to the total play cost. Since the play cost is the total of the mana cost (see Rule G13.7) and all costs in the card text, this means you can apply the Helm to things like Fireball's extra targets and to Buyback (see Rule 502.16) costs. The cost reduction is not applied separately to each thing, however, it is applied just once to the total cost. For example, a Capsize costs {U}{U}{1} to cast and {3} for Buyback for a total play cost of {U}{U}{4}. One Helm makes the cost {U}{U}{3} and three Helms makes the cost {U}{U}{1}. See how the reduction is applied to the total and not to individual items. [D'Angelo 1998/01/06]
The effect is applied for Kicker (see Rule 502.21) the same way it is applied for Buyback (see Rule 502.16). You add the Kicker to the total cost before applying any reductions. [D'Angelo 2001/07/22]
The cost reduction can apply to external penalty effects such as Gloom. [WotC Rules Team 1998/02/01]
The generic X cost is still considered generic even if there is a requirement that a specific color be used for it. For example, "only black mana can be spent this way". This distinction is important for effects which reduce the generic portion of a spell's cost. For example, if you had two Helms in play (each reduces the generic costs of all spells by 1), you could cast a Drain Life for just {B} and still do 1 damage. [WotC Rules Team 1997/06/01] [Duelist Magazine #19, Page 26]
Can lower the cost to zero. For example, a Brass Man. But cannot lower something below zero. [D'Angelo 1998/06/26]
The lower cost is not optional like with some other cost reducers. [D'Angelo 1997/01/27]
Can never affect the colored (non-generic) part of a play cost or any additions to the cost. [D'Angelo 1998/07/29]

___________________

Crapaud, Despote aigri, vieux et moche
Crapaud, Divinité pénible
Crapaud, Croisé de Tivadar

Kurgan412

Avatar de Kurgan412

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 13/05/2015

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 04/10/2004
24 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par Kurgan412 le Vendredi 10 Décembre 2004 à 14:37


Merci Crapaud CROA

___________________

"Aucun humour ces bonnes soeurs !!!"

Crapaud

Avatar de Crapaud

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 06/02/2024

Grade : [Seigneur]

Inscrit le 12/06/2003
2830 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 228 Pts

Envoyé par Crapaud le Vendredi 10 Décembre 2004 à 15:29


C'est COA.... CROA c'est le corbeau.... Ignare

___________________

Crapaud, Despote aigri, vieux et moche
Crapaud, Divinité pénible
Crapaud, Croisé de Tivadar

Total : 4 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1