Total : 2 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1
Utilisateur(s) présent(s) sur ce sujet :
  • et 0 invités
Ce Sujet est Locké !

darken10

Avatar de darken10

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 06/07/2005

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 11/01/2004
26 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par darken10 le Jeudi 13 Mai 2004 à 11:16


bonjour a tous J'i un pote qui a joué un esclavagiste d'ame sur moi et au moment de prendre mon tour , il a dit "J'abandonne !" Est-ce qu'il a le droit ???? Sa me semble trés trés trés bizzare Merci

___________________

Entre savoir et solitude,
Memnarch a trouvé un remède: Mirrodin
Mais cela la conduit a la folie.
Une folie destructrice
« C’est dans le cœur que se cache le secret de l’immortalité » (c’est bô !!)

satone

Avatar de satone

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 02/11/2021

Grade : [Divinité]

Inscrit le 16/11/2002
2084 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 399 Pts

Envoyé par satone le Jeudi 13 Mai 2004 à 11:44


Non il n'absolument pas le droit !!!

Mindslaver

Color= Artifact Type= Legendary Artifact Cost= 6 MR(R)
Text (MR): {4},{Tap},Sacrifice ~this~: You control target player's next turn. (You see all cards that player could see and make all decisions for the player. He or she doesn't lose life because of mana burn.)

You control the entire turn, from untap step to the cleanup step. This includes playing spells, abilities, declaring attackers, assigning combat damage, and so on. [Mirrodin FAQ 2003/10/01]
You can see everything that player can see but you normally could not, including that player's hand, face-down creatures, and any cards in his or her library that they are allowed to look at. [Mirrodin FAQ 2003/10/01]
You can take control of your own turn, but this has no real effect. You still lose life from mana burn. [Mirrodin FAQ 2003/10/01]
You cannot make the other player concede. [Mirrodin FAQ 2003/10/01]
If another effect occurs that takes control of the player's actions, such as Defensive Formation taking control of combat decision, then the other effect takes precedence. [Barclay 2003/10/10]
Note - Also see Legends and Legendary Objects, Rule 215




___________________

Pas de repos. Pas de pitié. Pas de questions.

Total : 2 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1