Envoyé par Krishaor le Dimanche 24 Août 2003 à 16:32
Tout ce qui produit du mana et est une capacité(différent de messe noire ki est un sort) est une capacité de mana, si un effet se produit en meme tps ke la prise de mana(ex tap : add F to your mana pool, lose 2 life)la perte de pt de vie ne passera pas non plus par la pile.Pour plus d'infos, les regles A6 de l'oracle sur les capacités de mana disent ceci :
A.6 - Mana Abilities
A.6.1 - Any activated ability which puts mana into a player's mana pool is a mana ability. Any triggered ability that triggers off a mana ability and which also puts mana into a player's mana pool is also a mana ability. [CompRules 1999/11/01]
A.6.2 - A mana ability resolves immediately, without going on the stack. See Rule T.3.1. [CompRules 1999/04/23]
A.6.3 - A mana ability can be played when you have priority, or at a time a mana payment is required (which normally means during the announcing or resolving of a spell or ability that requires a mana payment). [CompRules 1999/04/23]
A.6.4 - Triggered abilities that generate mana and trigger on a mana ability, resolve immediately after the mana ability without going on the stack. Triggered abilities that generate mana and which trigger on a non-mana ability, are not mana abilities and go on the stack as normal. [CompRules 1999/11/01] Note that the ability has to say it triggers on something which is known to be a mana ability, such as tapping a land for mana. Triggering off something that happens as part of a mana ability does not count. For example, Cathodion triggers on being put into the graveyard, so even though it gives mana it is not a mana ability since it does not trigger on a known mana ability. So, if Cathodion is put in the graveyard by a mana ability such as Ashnod's Altar it is still a non-mana ability trigger. [DeLaney 1999/12/11]
A.6.5 - A mana ability exists even if the game state does not allow it to produce mana at the current time. For example, the ability "{Tap}: Add {G} to your mana pool for each creature you control." is still a mana ability if you control no creatures. [CompRules 1999/04/23]
A.6.6 - An effect that copies or depends on the type of mana a card's abilities can produce checks all normal effects (such as Phantasmal Terrain changing a land's type) and replacement effects (such as Contamination), but does not check additional mana that might be generated due to triggered abilities (such as Wild Growth or Fertile Ground). [WotC Rules Team 1999/03/18]
A.6.7 - If a mana copying effect or triggered ability generates mana and there is a choice of what type involved, the player playing the mana-producing ability decides the color, regardless of who controls any of these effects. [WotC Rules Team 1999/03/18] For example, if an opponent places Fertile Ground on one of your lands, you decide the color of mana it generates.
A.6.8 - Abilities that trigger (see Rule A.4) when a land is tapped for mana (such as Wild Growth and Mana Flare) trigger even if the land produces zero mana with the current use of its mana ability. [WotC Rules Team 1999/03/18]
A.6.9 - Mana abilities do not go through the normal spell life cycle. They resolve immediately after they are announced. Their timing looks like this: [CompRules 1999/04/23] 1. Announcement -- Costs are paid. Targets are chosen. Mode choices.
See Rule T.4 for details. 2. Resolution -- Check targets at this time. If all of a spell or ability's targets are invalid, it is countered. Apply any effects.
See Rule T.6 for details on how resolution works.
A.6.10 - When there is a option to make a mana payment during the game, a chance to play mana abilities is given just before that time. After you play any mana abilities you want, then continue to do the action. If the action has any choices, you don't make any choices or check any game state for conditional actions until after mana abilities are played. [D'Angelo 2000/02/27]
A.6.Ruling.1 - Spells that put mana into a player's mana pool are not mana abilities. They are played just like any other spell. [CompRules 1999/04/23]
A.6.Ruling.2 - Triggered abilities (which are not themselves mana abilities) which trigger when playing a mana ability go on the stack as normal. [CompRules 1999/04/23]
A.6.Ruling.3 - Triggered abilities which try to counter an ability, will be countered when they try to counter a mana ability, since the mana ability is no longer on the stack. This is because of Rule A.6.9. [D'Angelo 1999/05/01]
A.6.Ruling.4 - Being asked to pay zero mana counts as being asked to pay mana for purposes of rule A.6.3. There actually has to be a mana circle in the cost for this rule to apply. If there is no mana circle, then you cannot use a mana ability under this rule. [Bethmo 1999/12/10] When asked to "pay {1} for each " and there are no "somethings", then you are being asked to pay zero mana. [bethmo 2000/02/15]
___________________ C’est l’apanage de tout système totalitaire que de geler les débats, de faire croire que les questionnements sont clos et de dire que le pouvoir a toujours raison, en se justifiant (entre autres) par la nécessité de maintenir l’ordre.
|