Ignus des tunnels + Changelieu

Forum > Général > Questions de Règles Magic
Total : 2 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1
Utilisateur(s) présent(s) sur ce sujet :
  • et 0 invités

boocat

Avatar de boocat

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 02/01/2024

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 17/11/2010
3446 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par boocat le Mardi 01 Avril 2014 à 17:19


Bonjour,
Est-ce que Ignus des tunnels marche contre Changelieu ?
Merci d'avance

___________________

And finally...rock, paper, or scissors ? I thought there weren't going to be any strategy questions in this interview!

Cle52

Avatar de Cle52

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 12/04/2017

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 17/03/2013
724 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par Cle52 le Mardi 01 Avril 2014 à 17:39


Valakut et l'ignis ont le même texte en anglais, donc oui.
 If multiple lands enter the battlefield under an opponent's control at the same time, Tunnel Ignus's ability triggers that many times, even if no other lands had entered the battlefield under that player's control earlier in the turn. That's because each ability takes into consideration the other land(s) that entered the battlefield at the same time as the one that caused it to trigger


boocat

Avatar de boocat

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 02/01/2024

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 17/11/2010
3446 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par boocat le Mardi 01 Avril 2014 à 17:50


Ok Merci

___________________

And finally...rock, paper, or scissors ? I thought there weren't going to be any strategy questions in this interview!

Total : 2 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1
Espace Membre

Identifiant

Mot de passe

Se souvenir de moi